Terms of service
Cookies memorise the time spent by the Customer on the Site, his identity (his email address and password) and the contents of his basket. Once disconnected from the Site, this information is stored for 30 (thirty) days before being permanently deleted.
Customer may oppose the registration of cookies by configuring their browser. They lose any customization of the service that is offered on the Site.